My contributions are reduced

My contributions are reduced

Any contribution or usage expires after 24 hours. If you upload one image now, you have 24 hours to get 20 sessions. If you use 20 sessions on the last minute of 24th hours, on the 25th hour, your contribution is 0 but your usage is 20. Also, to count toward the email-alert ranking, contributions must come from the email address registered with the US Visa Portal.

How to Contribute?